• Stable Housing
  • Strong Community
  • CDC Tax Credit
  • About Us
  • Join Us

Temmie Brier – brier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Finance, 617-787-3874 ext.213

Ian Dalley – dalley@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Housing & Homeownership Coordinator, 617-787-3874 ext.216

Jason Desrosier – desrosier@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Community Engagement Coordinator, 617-787-3874 ext.206

Val Frias – frias@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Associate Director, 617-787-3874 ext.210

Meg Heisler – heisler@allstonbrightoncdc.org
LISC AmeriCorps, The Homebuying Mentors® Program Assistant, 617-787-3874 ext. 217

Katie Mazzeo – mazzeo@allstonbrightoncdc.org
LISC AmeriCorps, Community Engagement Coordinator, 617-787-3874 ext. 212

Michelle Meiser – meiser@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Director of Homeownership, 617-787-3874 ext.218

Carol Ridge-Martinez – ridgemartinez@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Executive Director, 617-787-3874 ext.209

Liz Valenta – valenta@allstonbrightoncdc.org
Housing Project Manager, 617-787-3874 ext.201